Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 02 Jan 2018

Place: CONFERENCE HALL 2, COLLECTORATE, GAYA

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location: MEARI Category: OPEN Name of District: GAYA MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 26 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)), SHRI PUSHKAR ANAND(SM LPG-S MUZAFFARPUR 2)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI VINAY KUMAR SAH (DLAO, GAYA)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 19 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SHREE PRASAD YADAV son/daughter/wife of LATE SUKAR PRASAD YADAV with application Serial no. IOC02312033610072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Shoph BALWS:)

3401 LSA MOTE LITE.

Name & designation

PUSHKAR ANAND

SM(LPG-S) MUZ-

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MEARI

Oil Company: IOC Name of District: GAYA Category: OPEN

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
1	MD KHURSHID ALAM	NASIM AKHTAR	IOC02312002521062017	
2	UDAY KUMAR	KARU CHAUDHRY	IOC02312122915072017	
3	SHREE PRASAD YADAV	LATE SUKAR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312033610072017	
4	SANTU KUMAR YADAV	BRAHMDEO PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312168315072017	
5	OM PRAKASH YADAV	SIKANDAR YADAV	IOC02312105014072017	
6	AJAY KUMAR OJHA	LATE RAM KRISHNA OJHA	IOC02312106414072017	
7	AWADHESH SHARMA	CHANDESHWARI SINGH	IOC02312222416072017	
3	NARENDRA BHUSHAN	BALIRAM YADAV	IOC02312282016072017	
9	SUMMY KUMAR	ARVIND PRASAD	IOC02312313617072017	
10	NEETU KUMARI SHARMA	AJIT SHAHI	IOC02312328417072017	
11	SINDHU KUMARI	MAHESH KUMAR	IOC02312333417072017	
12	KRISHNA PRASAD YADAV	PREMAN PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312360417072017	
13	SHEO KUMAR YADAV	MAHAVIR YADAV	IOC02312345117072017	
14	MITHLESH KUMAR	PARMESHWAR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312354017072017	
15	SHASHI BHUSHAN PRASAD SINGH	KAMTA SINGH	IOC02312371417072017	
16	RAJENDRA YADAV	YAMUNA YADAV	IOC02312378617072017	
17	AWADH KISHOR KUMAR	KRISHAN PASWAN	IOC02312389617072017	
18	VIKASH KUMAR	RAJENDRA SAW	IOC02312476018072017	
19	RAMANUJ SHARMA	LATE MUNGESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312500520072017	
20	RANJU KUMARI	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	IOC02312522529072017	
21	SONIKUMARI	NITIN KUMAR	IOC02312583211082017	
22	SANJU KUMARI	SHAMBHU SHARAN	IOC02312600811082017	
23	BAKE BIHARI SINGH	VISHESHAR SINGH	IOC02312628112082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:	PATNA AO (IOC)	
Date of Draw:	02.01.2018	

NAME OF LOCATION	MEARI	Category	OPEN
OIL COMPANY	IOC	TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP	GRAMIN
Name of District	GAYA	MKT Plan	2017-18

S.NO.		Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
	1	AJAY KUMAR OJHA	LATE RAM KRISHNA OJHA	IOC02312106414072017	34m 33-1242
	2	AWADH KISHOR KUMAR	KRISHAN PASWAN	IOC02312389617072017	3 - 11
	3	AWADHESH SHARMA	CHANDESHWARI SINGH	IOC02312222416072017	1
	4	BAKE BIHARI SINGH	VISHESHAR SINGH	IOC02312628112082017	
	5	KRISHNA PRASAD YADAV	PREMAN PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312360417072017	कार्यकारा तेयर
	6	MD KHURSHID ALAM	NASIM AKHTAR	IOC02312002521062017	- Haxhussh
	7	MITHLESH KUMAR	PARMESHWAR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312354017072017 -	monlese
	8	NARENDRA BHUSHAN	BALIRAM YADAV	IOC02312282016072017 -	Novendry B
	9	NEETU KUMARI SHARMA	AJIT SHAHI	IOC02312328417072017	- Neetre kun
	10	OM PRAKASH YADAV	SIKANDAR YADAV	IOC02312105014072017 -	- am srakely
	11	RAJENDRA YADAV	YAMUNA YADAV	IOC02312378617072017 -	71732412
	12	RAMANUJ SHARMA	LATE MUNGESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312500520072017	- (17773021mg
	13	RANJU KUMARI	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	IOC02312522529072017	TXA GOILG
	14	SANJU KUMARI	SHAMBHU SHARAN	IOC02312600811082017 -	—संद्र कुम
	15	SANTU KUMAR YADAV	BRAHMDEO PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312168315072017	Sansykuna
	16	SHASHI BHUSHAN PRASAD SINGH	KAMTA SINGH	IOC02312371417072017	210 भाषा
+	17	SHEO KUMAR YADAV	MAHAVIR YADAV	IOC02312345117072017 -	- Sheo anyon
	18	SHREE PRASAD YADAV	LATE SUKAR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312033610072017	Tulis
	19	SINDHU KUMARI	MAHESH KUMAR	IOC02312333417072017	
	20	SONI KUMARI	NITIN KUMAR	IOC02312583211082017 —	+ Sonikuma
	21	SUMMY KUMAR	ARVIND PRASAD	IOC02312313617072017 -	- Sunny kn
	22	UDAY KUMAR	KARU CHAUDHRY	IOC02312122915072017 -	- vdayhuman
	23	VIKASH KUMAR	RAJENDRA SAW	IOC02312476018072017 -	- Wekosh Kyw

Avacle Grant Signature of Officer- (I)
Name & designation

Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation

Total no. of candidates! - 23

Total no. of condidates present:
Total no. of candidates absent:-

Annan Visho akama